burn

33 year old Man

Seeks a Woman for Dating , Woman for Friendship

Looking for a partner in crime

Last active: within 3 months
see more photos view video

49% M-F'r, 51% SOB

I'm 6 feet tall and 210 lbs (if it matters, I've been near 300 lbs until about 3 years ago). I've got dark (but grey peppered), hair, and a short scruffy beard.

I've got several tattoo's, a couple large holes in my ears, and I wear glasses even though I don't really need them.

I've spent the last several years working in bars after being laid off my corporate jobs too many times. I've recently joined a small internet based ad company, managing accounts and a small sales team. It's weird being back I'm an office again, but I'm good at what I do.

I've been single for the better part of 4 years by choice, only going on the occasional 'date' when the opportunity presents itself. I'm ok with single, but I don't prefer it.

I've got a 8 year old son, whom I hang out with frequently. He's got a mom, she's a good mom, he doesn't need a second, and I'm not looking to have anybody step into that role.

I'm a well adjusted, well socialized adult who likes what he likes and would prefer to enjoy those activites with somebody else.

Deeper

Where are your local haunts? I just moved up between Hollywood and Rose City Park and haven't really established myself anywhere in the neighborhood yet. I'm still in Old Town a lot for trivia or Karaoke.

What kind of person are you attracted to? To quote Ron Swanson "I'm a simple man. I like pretty, dark-haired women and breakfast food."

What songs would be on the soundtrack of your life?

Misfits - Where Eagles Dare

Danzig - Heart of the Devil

WASP - I Wanna be Somebody

Ramones - Loudmouth

Motorhead - Born to Raise Hell

Motley Crue - Starry Eyes

What is your idea of a good time? low lit, bourbon sipping conversation. Rowdy Karaoke while doing shots. Ordering the "gross" thing on the menu. Nerding it up on the couch with some blurays or Netflix.

What is something you're looking forward to? Tomorrow. The day after that, and then the day after that.

Who’s someone you’d like to be trapped in a confined space with? A pretty lady with big eyes, nice thighs and wandering hands.

If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be: To quote Ron Swanson "I'm a simple man. I like pretty, dark-haired women and breakfast food."

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are liars and cheaters

The first section I turn to in the Mercury is I anonymous

The quickest way to my heart is with a wink and a smile The quickest way to my bed is to point me in that direction And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked over medium, hashbrowns and coffee black

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm definitly sleeping, cause i didnt get home from work until 5am.

The last concert/show I attended was... I go to shows every week..

My favorite junk food is... tapanade, stilton cheese, cured meats & baguette

The last time I made an ass out of myself, I laughed and did it some more

My guiltiest pleasure is not having guilty pleasures

My picture(s) reveal that I am I'm not pretty, and I own really nerdy art.

Great sex calls for lots of filthy language & enthusiasm

My beverage of choice is Jack Daniels served neat

When I die, I believe I will go to the Outer Limits.

I wouldn't be who I am if I had any regrets

In and Out

MAX or Radio Cab

Starbucks or Stumptown

Dinner and a Movie or Pizza and a Rental

Cowboy or Indian

Cyndi Lauper or Britney

CD or MP3

Makers Mark or Jack Daniels

Saucebox or Sandy Hut

Casket or Cremation

Talk or Action

Hedwig or Darcelle

Wireless or Landline

23rd or Mississippi St.

OPB or Any other TV

Water Fountain or Soda Fountain

Bath or Shower

Light on or Light off

Night Owl or Early Bird

Sunshine or Downpour

Paper or Plastic

Characteristics

Gender
Man
Current Status
tired of being single
Looking for
a partner in crime
Body Type
Average, Need the gym, sweetened by bourbon
Eyes
Brown
Height
6' 0"
Hair Type
Brown, Black, Grey
Age
33
Seeks
Woman for Dating , Woman for Friendship

Profile

Religion
Atheist
Political Leanings
Hard Left, Leftie, Liberal
Neighborhood
Hollywood / Rose City Park
City
Portland
Occupation
SEM / Social Media marketing
Have Children
Yes, not living with me
Want Children
I like kids

Habits

Smoking
Sometimes
Drinking
Often
Drugs
Do what you want, I'll do what I want so long as nobody gets hurt.

Personality

I get around town via
Public Transportation, Bicycle, Skateboard, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore, Though, I typically only eat meat when I'm out.. I shop like Im still a vegetarian
I spend my free time
Reading, Drinking, Playing sports, Watching movies, Dining out, Sleeping
Funniest Thing
making up crude knuckle tattoos.. CLAMSLAM or SLAPFUCK?
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U